New Hartford Historic District Commission

New Hartford, Connecticut

Commissioners:
Catherine Kinne, Chairman
Susie Horn, Vice Chairman
Sibyl Pellum, Clerk
Fran Stoffer
Will Shultz

Alternates: Brian McGovern Kay Wall open

Special Meeting
December 19, 2023 @ Stoffer residence

The special meeting was called to order at 7:18 p.m. by Cat Kinne, Chairman. Commissioners Cat Kinne, Sibyl Pellum, Fran Stoffer, and Brian McGovern in attendance.

Old Business

 Minutes of the October 17, 2023 meeting approved. Motion by Fran Stoffer, second by Cat Kinne, vote unanimous.

New Business

• Fran Stoffer reported on the revision of the current pamphlet. Format will mimic layout of the Greetings from New Hartford brochure with color photos. Historic and current images will be used, in addition to revised text. There will no owner names listed for the properties. Brian McGovern offered to help with the wording. Sibyl Pellum moved that Fran Stoffer and Cat Kinne be authorized to finalize the document. Second by Brian McGovern, vote unanimous.

The next regular meeting is scheduled for February 20, 2024.

Meeting adjourned at 7:33 p.m.

Respectfully submitted,

Sibyl Pellum

cc: Board of Selectmen Town Clerk